Pool Hours

Saturday May 25 12-8 | Sunday May 26 12-8 | Monday May 27 11-7

Saturday June 1 12-8 | Sunday June 2 12-8 | Saturday June 8 1-8 (swim meet day)

Sunday June 9 12-8 | Saturday June 15 12-8 | Sunday June 16 12-8

Standard Hours start on June 17 Monday – Thursday 12-6  | Friday, Saturday, Sunday 12-8 except home meet Saturdays June 22 and July 20

Not open August 26 – 29 (kids back in school)

Open Labor Day weekend Friday – Monday

We have a 5-lane pool with a deep end and 1M diving board.  Free swim is held for the first 50 minutes of every hour and adult swim for the last 10 minutes. Private swim lessons are available for all ages.

Picnic Tables, lounge chairs and tables and chairs are also available.
Each Sunday night from 5:00 PM 8:00 PM is designated as Family Night.